2019 Award Nominees Announced! Are you on the list?

Our Annual Awards and Social Evening is coming up soon! We’ll be handing out our highly sought after awards on 9th February – be there to cheer on the nominees!

Best beginner

Amy Blackburn

Joanne Blackburn

Julie Petty

Ross Peel

Most improved male

Steve Smith

Stan Lawler

Eliot Wood

Michael Whitaker

Colin Ward

Bob Lawler

Most improved female

Helen Haslam

Claire Gray

Jo Platt

Liane Wilson

Most improved Junior male (U14)

Alex Benson

Kian Jackson

Sam Milligan

Noah Reynolds

Llya Waywell

Most improved Junior female (U18)

Olivia Kirk

Anna Turpin

Hannah Cable

Most improved Junior (U18)

Oliver Scholefield

Jonny Benson

Eliot Wood

Most Improved Playboater

Alex Benson

Al Benson

James Freeman

Oliver Scholefield

Vicky McGhee

Jo Platt

Mandy Spry Award – announced on the night

Volunteer of the Year Award – voted for on the night

The Sarah Davis Award – announced on the night

NEW for 2019 – annual Sea Kayaking Award –  more details on the night!

The Rubber Duck Award

You can see details of previous award winners in our HALL OF FAME