2015 Annual Award Winners

The clubs Annual Awards were presented at last nights Annual General Meeting. Well done to all who earned a nomination, but this year’s winners are:

Best Beginner – Ayshah Jansen

Most Improved Paddler – Nic Wilson

Most Improved Female – Vicky Kirk

Most Improved Junior (under 14) – Alex Benson

Most Improved Junior (under 18) – Patrick Nevill

Most Improved Junior Female (a new award for 2015) – Olivia Kirk

Media Contribution – Chris Haligan

Volunteer of the Year – Paul and Eliot Wood

Sarah Davis Award – Anna Manley

Highest Ranked Male – Les Ford

Highest Ranked Female – Sarah Ford

Highest Ranked Junior – Andrew Crowhurst

The Rubber Duck Award – Simon Spencer & Craig Jowett